cialis sans ordonnance allemagne acheter du viagra generique sur internet achat cialis generique belgique dans quel pays acheter viagra sans ordonnance acheter kamagra paris

The committee

The committee, presently chaired by Doctor Catherine Randriantseheno (Professor of dental surgery) gather people from the world of science, culture and medias.

  • Dr Luc Bodin Doctor in Medecine, researcher, author and lecturer
  • Pr Pierre Cornillot Founding dean and president of faculty, Professor in Medecine in medical biochemistry.
  • Pr Guy Dirheimer honorary dean of the faculty of Pharmacy, member of the academy of médecine
  • Pr Jean Paul Escande dermatovenerologist
  • Dr Christophe Furger Molecular biologist and toxicologist
  • Dr Martine Gardénal Doctor in medecine
  • Pr Bernard Herzog Biophysist
  • Pierre Jouventin Director of research for CNRS, Doctor ès science in ethology & ecology
  • Caroline Jung Doctor in Pharmacy
  • Robert Kempenich Président of European council of the doctors for the therapeutic plurality
  • Pascal Kintz Président of European association of judicial toxicology
  • Dr Sandrine Loublier (Vice president) Toxicologist
  • Pr Jean François Narbonne Doctor in cellular molecular biology and toxicology
  • Alison Piquet (Spokesperson) Expert in Herpetology and lecturer at the Muséum d'Histoire Naturelle de Paris
  • Bertrand Rihn Professor in molecular biology and biochemistry. Toxicologist
  • Monique Skoulios Ingenner in biology and Professor in chimistry technology
  • Hervé Staub Doctor in medecine, teacher in phyto aromatherapy in faculty of Medecine and Pharmacy
  • Christiane Stricker Doctor in biochimistry, specialised in molecular biology
  • Dr Jean Pierre Willem surgeon anthropologist

Many personalities have been supporting us throughout the years : Jean Marc Governatori, Anne de Jouffroy d'Abbans, François d'Harcourt, Nelson Monfort, Charles-Alain Raith, Dany Saval, Brigitte Bardot, Chrisitan Zuber (RIP) ...

Professeur Béquain

Professeur Béquain